Contact Di Wright 021 998 994

I'm here to help!

With 20 years local experience I have an amazing network of trusted professionals - from house movers to lawyers you will like!

Help is here!

Di can help to organise your house repairs with her team of trusted tradespeople.

Need advice to attract buyers? Di can tell you which features to highlight and emphasise to ensure you make the best impression for the right buyers.

Registered valuers

Property Indepth 
Trinette Giborees-Smith - 021 865 718
email: trinette.g@propertyindepth.co.nz

Tenancy Tribunal – Department of Building and Housing
dbh.govt.nz/tenancy-index

Building inspectors & drug testing services

First Property Inspections
Chris May 027 493 2326
email: mayco@xtra.co.nz

Buyers Choice 
Duane Turner 022 043 1226
email: duane.turner@abuyerschoice.com

ABS House Inspections 
Andrew Smith 021 429 829  
email : abshouseinspections@gmail.com

Check First 
Glen Goldfinch 021 626 652 
email: glen@checkfirst.co.nz

The Property Inspectors 
Grant Tibbits  027 293 9808 or 0800 677398 
email : grant@thepropertyinspectors.co.nz 
web: thepropertyinspectors.co.nz

Drug Testing Services 
John Hickmott 021 754 400 
email: john@drugtestingservices.co.nz

Agriculture Consulting Services 
(Methamphetamine testing)
Mark Gow 027 223 2871
email: m.gow@wave.co.nz

Local tradespeople

Plumbers 
Allwest Plumbing (09) 818 9399 

Shane Cargill 027 413 3087 
email: allwestplumbing@xtra.co.nz

Electrician 
JRB & Sons - Joel Burns 027 694 3777 
email: admin@jrb.co.nz

Builder  
Jamie Stewart – 021 645 041

Heat pump installation 
Joel Davis - 021 636 413 
email: joel.davis@hotmail.co.nz

Floor Sander  
Nicks Floor Sanders 021 875 456

Painter   
Dave 021 149 9072

Kitchen design & installation, suppliers of specialised ballustrades, scotias, skirtings etc. 
Colonial Entrance 
John Rule – 027 474 5354 or 09 836 1190
email : john@colonialentrance.co.nz   
web:  www.colonialentrance.co.nz

Self Storage 
Thalia 0800 2 GREEN 
email: info@greenbox.co.nz
web: www.greenbox.co.nz

Moving Company 
Moving Pros  - Nate Whitaker 
email:  nate@movingpros.co.nz
web: www.movingpros.co.nz

Solicitors/conveyancing

Titirangi Law Centre  
email: tit.law@xtra.co.nz
phone: (09) 817 5357 fax: (09) 817 5145

Shanahans Law 
Wendy Anderson  
email: shanahanslaw.co.nz

Rental property managers

Austar Property Services 
Louis Allerby – 021 190 6472 
email: louis.allerby@austar.co.nz

Cheryl Williams – 021 915 473
email: cheryl.williams@austar.co.nz
web: austarpropertyservices.co.nz

Garden maintenance, house cleaning and staging

Tree work and stump grinding
Tree Frogs – 0508 TREEFROGS or 09 622 3479 or email: info@treefrogs.net.nz 
web: treefrogs.net.nz
Andy Tree Services -  021 2405040

Landscapers & gardeners
Sue Hawkins – pre sale tidy up 
09 817 9122 or 021 208 3193

Native Architecture 
Fraser McNaught - 09 816 8958 or 021 022 26659

House Cleaning
Peachy Clean Home Services 
Michelle - 022 697 5119

House Staging
Get Furnished
Colleen - 021 664 927
email: info@getfurnished.co.nz

How can I help you?

Contact me for a free home appraisal or if you want to discuss options for your next move. Di 021 998 994